noobturkey.blogg.se

Mac studio fix foundation colors
Mac studio fix foundation colors











mac studio fix foundation colors
  1. Mac studio fix foundation colors skin#
  2. Mac studio fix foundation colors professional#

PS.compared to MAC's NC37, the new ELDW yellowy shades are still not as yellow. However, due to the yellow undertones, it matched perfectly.

mac studio fix foundation colors

This was in the number 2 range (2W2) which was a great way down from the original 5's I was matched to.

mac studio fix foundation colors

This was a bit too dark but I instantly fell in love with the glow it gave me rather than the usually ashy colour.this finished and I tried Rattan. When the new shades of foundation came in (more yellow), I tried Cashew. A pink toned foundation will always make a yellow toned person look grey unless the colour of the foundation is dark enough to mask your whole face. I realised that as I have yellowy undertones and I am quite fair, no matter what I was matched to.whether it was dark or light, they were not a good enough match for me. They looked perfect under the lights in the store, however, in natural light, it was a completely different story. Lets begin the dupes Hi,im asian, yellow undertone. After comparing several swatches, I have found a list of alternative shades for this cult-favorite foundation. In the past, I have been matched up as being shell beige.and then wheat. I have another MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation dupe to share with you The next shade up on the dupe list is NC25, a a light beige with golden peach undertones for light skin. but I really want to buy the double wear foundation I tried it and it looked so light and VERY yellow! I don't know which shade to pick and the MUA at Estee Lauder are so not helpful. I know a girl who is also a MAC NC40 and uses the Estee Lauder double wear in tawny. Extremely lightweight, the foundation gives a satin finish with buildable coverage.

Mac studio fix foundation colors professional#

I use MAC SFF in NC37 because I do not want to look too dark with bronzer & all but I am actually an NC40. MAC Studio Face and Body Foundation MAC Studio Face and Body has been around for many years and has long been adored by professional makeup artists. I sometimes use an NW powder on top to make it look less yellow.

Mac studio fix foundation colors skin#

I always avoided yellow-based foundations since I hate looking yellow even if my skin is more golden than pink but the darker NC shades aren't too yellow. I used to wear NW shades when I was lighter but when I got more tan, I noticed that the NW shades were either too pink or orange so I switched to NC shades. I have always used MAC studio fix fluid foundation and tried Estee Lauder double wear once since I heard so much great reviews about it and find that it covers and stays on alot better than MAC studio fix fluid, but I really have trouble choosing the right shade.













Mac studio fix foundation colors